ಮುಖಪುಟ  »  ಕ್ರಿಕೆಟ್  »  ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ

ಕ್ರಿಕೆಟ್ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ

ದಿನಾಂಕ ಮತ್ತು ಸಮಯ
ತಂಡ
ಸ್ಥಳ
1st Test,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 04:00 AM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ಭಾರತ
Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Feb 21 2020, Fri - 09:30 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
Only Test,
Feb 22 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
1st ODI,
Feb 22 2020, Sat - 09:45 AM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
2nd T20I,
Feb 23 2020, Sun - 06:00 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota, Sri Lanka
3rd T20I,
Feb 26 2020, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd Test,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:00 AM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ಭಾರತ
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Feb 29 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Boland Park, Paarl, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
3rd ODI,
Mar 01 2020, Sun - 02:30 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
2nd ODI,
Mar 03 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
2nd ODI,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 04 2020, Wed - 07:00 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
3rd ODI,
Mar 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
1st T20I,
Mar 06 2020, Fri - 06:00 PM IST
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida, India
2nd T20I,
Mar 06 2020, Fri - 07:00 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy, Sri Lanka
3rd ODI,
Mar 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
JB Marks Oval, Potchefstroom, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Mar 08 2020, Sun - 02:00 PM IST
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida, India
1st T20I,
Mar 09 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
3rd T20I,
Mar 10 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida, India
2nd T20I,
Mar 11 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಜಿಂಬಾಬ್ವೆ
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
1st ODI,
Mar 12 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala, India
1st ODI,
Mar 13 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 05:00 AM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Mar 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, India
3rd ODI,
Mar 18 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
1st Test,
Mar 19 2020, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Galle International Stadium, Galle, Sri Lanka
3rd ODI,
Mar 20 2020, Fri - 09:00 AM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
1st T20I,
Mar 24 2020, Tue - 06:30 AM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand
1st T20I,
Mar 25 2020, Wed - 06:00 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
2nd T20I,
Mar 26 2020, Thu - 06:00 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
2nd Test,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 10:00 AM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo, Sri Lanka
2nd T20I,
Mar 27 2020, Fri - 11:30 AM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand
3rd T20I,
Mar 28 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
3rd T20I,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 06:30 AM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand
1st ODI,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
Match 1,
Mar 29 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 2,
Mar 30 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
2nd ODI,
Mar 31 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
Match 3,
Mar 31 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 31,
Apr 01 2020, Wed - 10:30 AM IST
United States
United Arab Emirates
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
4th T20I,
Apr 01 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
Namibia
Netherlands
Wanderers, Windhoek, Namibia
Match 4,
Apr 01 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ಮುಂಬೈ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 32,
Apr 02 2020, Thu - 10:30 AM IST
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
United Arab Emirates
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
Match 5,
Apr 02 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Only ODI,
Apr 03 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
Match 6,
Apr 03 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ದೆಹಲಿ
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 33,
Apr 04 2020, Sat - 10:30 AM IST
United States
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
Match 7,
Apr 04 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
2nd Test,
Apr 05 2020, Sun - 10:30 AM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
Match 34,
Apr 05 2020, Sun - 10:30 AM IST
United States
United Arab Emirates
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
Match 8,
Apr 05 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 9,
Apr 05 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ದೆಹಲಿ
TBC, ,
Match 10,
Apr 06 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 35,
Apr 07 2020, Tue - 10:30 AM IST
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
United Arab Emirates
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
Match 11,
Apr 07 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 36,
Apr 08 2020, Wed - 10:30 AM IST
United States
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, USA
Match 12,
Apr 08 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ಮುಂಬೈ
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 13,
Apr 09 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
TBC, ,
Match 14,
Apr 10 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 15,
Apr 11 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 16,
Apr 12 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 17,
Apr 12 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ಮುಂಬೈ
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 18,
Apr 13 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 19,
Apr 14 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 20,
Apr 15 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 21,
Apr 16 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 22,
Apr 17 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 23,
Apr 18 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 24,
Apr 19 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 25,
Apr 19 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 26,
Apr 20 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 27,
Apr 21 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 28,
Apr 22 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ದೆಹಲಿ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 29,
Apr 23 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 30,
Apr 24 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ಮುಂಬೈ
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 31,
Apr 25 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 32,
Apr 26 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 33,
Apr 26 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ದೆಹಲಿ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 34,
Apr 27 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 35,
Apr 28 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 36,
Apr 29 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 37,
Apr 30 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 38,
May 01 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ದೆಹಲಿ
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 39,
May 02 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 40,
May 03 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 41,
May 03 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 42,
May 04 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 43,
May 05 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 44,
May 06 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ಮುಂಬೈ
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
Match 45,
May 07 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 46,
May 08 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 47,
May 09 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಮುಂಬೈ
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India
Match 48,
May 10 2020, Sun - 04:00 PM IST
IPL
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
ದೆಹಲಿ
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India
Match 49,
May 10 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
Match 50,
May 11 2020, Mon - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
ಮುಂಬೈ
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India
Match 51,
May 12 2020, Tue - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India
Match 52,
May 13 2020, Wed - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ದೆಹಲಿ
ರಾಜಸ್ತಾನ
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India
1st ODI,
May 14 2020, Thu - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 53,
May 14 2020, Thu - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ಚೆನ್ನೈ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
Match 54,
May 15 2020, Fri - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಕೋಲ್ಕತಾ
ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
2nd ODI,
May 16 2020, Sat - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 55,
May 16 2020, Sat - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಪಂಜಾಬ್
ದೆಹಲಿ
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India
Match 56,
May 17 2020, Sun - 08:00 PM IST
IPL
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
ಮುಂಬೈ
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
3rd ODI,
May 19 2020, Tue - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
1st Test,
Jun 04 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Kia Oval, London, England
Only T20I,
Jun 10 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
2nd Test,
Jun 12 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
Only ODI,
Jun 12 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Only T20I,
Jun 15 2020, Mon - 09:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam, Netherlands
1st T20I,
Jun 19 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Bready, Derry, Ireland
2nd T20I,
Jun 21 2020, Sun - 07:30 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Bready, Derry, Ireland
3rd T20I,
Jun 23 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Bready, Derry, Ireland
3rd Test,
Jun 25 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Lord's, London, England
1st ODI,
Jun 27 2020, Sat - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Only T20I,
Jun 29 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM IST
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
2nd ODI,
Jun 30 2020, Tue - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
3rd ODI,
Jul 02 2020, Thu - 03:15 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
1st T20I,
Jul 03 2020, Fri - 11:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
1st ODI,
Jul 04 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
2nd T20I,
Jul 05 2020, Sun - 09:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 02:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
3rd T20I,
Jul 07 2020, Tue - 11:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 09 2020, Thu - 02:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands
1st ODI,
Jul 11 2020, Sat - 05:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
Lord's, London, England
1st T20I,
Jul 12 2020, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 05:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
2nd T20I,
Jul 14 2020, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
3rd ODI,
Jul 16 2020, Thu - 05:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
The Bristol County Ground, Bristol, England
1st Test,
Jul 30 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Aug 07 2020, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
3rd Test,
Aug 20 2020, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st T20I,
Aug 29 2020, Sat - 11:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
2nd T20I,
Aug 31 2020, Mon - 07:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales
3rd T20I,
Sep 02 2020, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
1st ODI,
Sep 10 2020, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Sep 12 2020, Sat - 05:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
3rd ODI,
Sep 15 2020, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Kia Oval, London, England
Match 1,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 2,
Oct 18 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ಪಪುವಾ ನ್ಯೂ ಗಿನಿವಾ
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 3,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 4,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 01:30 PM IST
Netherlands
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 5,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 08:30 AM IST
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 6,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
ಪಪುವಾ ನ್ಯೂ ಗಿನಿವಾ
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 7,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 08:30 AM IST
Namibia
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 9,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
ಪಪುವಾ ನ್ಯೂ ಗಿನಿವಾ
ಐರ್ಲೆಂಡ್
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 10,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Oman
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong, Australia
Match 11,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
Netherlands
Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ಬಾಂಗ್ಲಾದೇಶ್
ಸ್ಕಾಟ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 1,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 2,
Oct 24 2020, Sat - 04:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 3,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
A1
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 4,
Oct 25 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 5,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 11:30 AM IST
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
A2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 6,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 04:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 7,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 01:30 PM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
B2
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Super 12s Match 8,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 11:30 AM IST
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
B1
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 9,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 04:30 PM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 10,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 08:30 AM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
A1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 11,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
A2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 12,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 13,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 04:30 PM IST
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
B2
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
Super 12s Match 14,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 09:30 AM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 15,
Oct 31 2020, Sat - 02:30 PM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 16,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 09:00 AM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 17,
Nov 01 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 18,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 08:30 AM IST
A2
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 19,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 02:30 PM IST
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
A1
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 20,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 09:00 AM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 21,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 02:00 PM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
B2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 22,
Nov 04 2020, Wed - 02:30 PM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
Super 12s Match 23,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 09:00 AM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 24,
Nov 05 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
B1
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 25,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 08:30 AM IST
ಪಾಕಿಸ್ತಾನ
B2
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 26,
Nov 06 2020, Fri - 01:30 PM IST
ಆಸ್ಟ್ರೇಲಿಯಾ
ನ್ಯೂಜಿಲೆಂಡ್
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 27,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 09:00 AM IST
ಇಂಗ್ಲೆಂಡ್
A2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Super 12s Match 28,
Nov 07 2020, Sat - 01:30 PM IST
ವೆಸ್ಟ್ ಇಂಡೀಸ್
A1
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Super 12s Match 29,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 08:30 AM IST
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
B1
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Super 12s Match 30,
Nov 08 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
ಭಾರತ
ಅಫಘಾನಿಸ್ತಾನ
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 1,
Nov 11 2020, Wed - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
Semi Final 2,
Nov 12 2020, Thu - 02:00 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Final,
Nov 15 2020, Sun - 01:30 PM IST
TBC
TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
ಮತಗಟ್ಟೆ
ತಾಜಾ ಸುದ್ದಿ ತಕ್ಷಣ ಪಡೆಯಿರಿ
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more