ಮುಖಪುಟ  »  ಕ್ರಿಕೆಟ್  »  South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019  »  ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 2019 ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ & ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ

2 ಟೆಸ್ಟ್, 5 ಓಡಿಐ, 3 T20

ಪಂದ್ಯ
ವಿಧ
ತಂಡ
ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ
1st Test,
Feb 13 2019, Wed - 01:30 PM
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
Test
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 1 wicket
ಪಂದ್ಯ
ವಿಧ
ತಂಡ
ಸ್ಥಳಗಳು
2nd Test,
Feb 21 2019, Thu - 01:30 PM
Test
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1st ODI,
Mar 03 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM
ODI
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
2nd ODI,
Mar 06 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM
ODI
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd ODI,
Mar 10 2019, Sun - 01:30 PM
ODI
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa
4th ODI,
Mar 13 2019, Wed - 04:30 PM
ODI
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
5th ODI,
Mar 16 2019, Sat - 04:30 PM
ODI
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
1st T20I,
Mar 19 2019, Tue - 09:30 PM
T20
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa
2nd T20I,
Mar 22 2019, Fri - 09:30 PM
T20
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
Supersport Park, Centurion, South Africa
3rd T20I,
Mar 24 2019, Sun - 06:00 PM
T20
ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ಆಫ್ರಿಕಾ
ಶ್ರೀಲಂಕಾ
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa
ಮತಗಟ್ಟೆ
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more

myKhel ನಿಂದ ತಾಜಾ ಸುದ್ದಿಗಳನ್ನು ಪಡೆಯಿರಿ

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X